Cllr Diane Rowberry

  • Cllr Diane Rowberry
  • Labour - Sirhowy
  • Current Status : Town Councillor and Blaenau Gwent County Borough Councillor
  • 30 Tynewydd
    Blaenau Gwent
    NP22 3SQ
    Telephone : 07929 513081
  • Cllr Diane Rowberry

Committees/Outside Bodies

Civic Committee; Ordinary Committee; Performance Review Committee; Policy Sub-Committee; Civic Sub-Committee; Appeals Committee; Community, Youth and International Sub-Committee; One Voice Wales Climate Change Adaptation Programme.

Meet Your Councillors

View All Councillors